Speak to our experts : 097 667 1568

Find your travel here

  • Holiday Duration

Testimonials

Travel Indochina and Reevoo

Travel Indochina has partnered with independent ratings and review provider, Reevoo. To read what Travel Indochina customers have to say about us and our tours, as well as their rating on destinations to help you when considering where to travel click here.


Our latest testimonials.

We had an absolutely fabulous holiday. There were no hitches anywhere. Hubby & I agreed that it was the least stressful of any of our holidays and as such would only look to your agency when considering our next holiday.

I have just returned from my Vietnam adventure. Firstly, thank you to you and the company for organising the flowers, champagne, and chocolate coated strawberries for my birthday. It was a wonderful surprise and very much appreciated. I was able to have the flowers for three nights, and my visitors loves the scent they created.

I also wanted to say thank you for organising my trip. The flights all worked perfectly as did the entire tour. Sapa was certainly a highlight and I can thoroughly recommend that journey to others. Brandon is exceptional and the Company should be very proud of him. He is the consummate professional. I would certainly recommend Travel Indochina to others and hope to book another trip with you in the future.

Gillian, Australia - Tailor-made Vietnam Insight with Sapa - August 2013
We had an absolutely fabulous holiday. There were no hitches anywhere. Hubby & I agreed that it was the least stressful of any of our holidays and as such would only look to your agency when considering our next holiday.

Each of the three guides were wonderful, each contributing their own special insights along the way. We were also fortunate to have met some great travel companions. The destinations were well chosen to give us a snapshot of a lot of the important and relevant sites. Food was excellent and the shopping cheap. Overall - A BRILLIANT holiday.

We felt that Vietnam was such an interesting place that the two weeks we had was not enough, particularly the area around Hoi An. And perhaps a trip to the Sapa area - which we didn't do this time.

So when we are in a position to discuss our next adventure we certainly will be in contact with your travel agency.

Gillian, Australia - Tailor-made holiday in Vietnam - April 2013
Just a quick email to let you know that all went well and according to plan on the recent trip you planned for us. The 4 day trip around Phnom Penh and Siem Reap went perfectly and your tour guide, Kath, was exceptional. The small group worked well and reaffirmed our belief that your small group tours are the best way to travel. The 8 day voyage on the Jayavarman was also very good. Every activity went according to schedule and was interesting. The decor, layout and food were of a very high standard on board and the service and courtesy by the Jayavarman staff was exceptional. Most importantly, all of the transfers arranged by you through Travel Indochina worked and were punctual. Thanks, Mark, for a great trip. Our only concern was the lack of a pool in the Sunway Hotel in Phnom Penh as it was so hot we would have loved a swim.

Mr Coleman, Australia - Highlights of Cambodia and Jahan Mekong Cruise - March 2013
I can't remember whether I wrote to say thanks for all your help with our trip to China late last year. In case I didn't then thank you very much - we had a wonderful time, and everything ran very smoothly. It was a fantastic!

The Chinese guides we had were excellent; knowledgeable, helpful, good company. The guide we used in Xi'an, Helen, was particularly good, and I'd highly recommend her to anyone. She was very knowledgeable about Chinese history and culture, great to talk to, excellent with the children, and really looked after us.

The Morrison family, Australia - Family holiday to Vietnam - March 2013
Just wanted to write a very sincere thank you note to you to say how happy we were with our wonderful holiday.

You were very helpful, accommodating and patient from the word go with our plans. This in itself is refreshing considering we never met face to face!

We have travelled extensively and can't believe that it took us this long to visit the fantastic Vietnam and Cambodia. Along with the fact that we travelled with a family that made it even more memorable, we were really blown away by the outstanding value in our package! 16 days away , 7 flights, 4 tours, overnight cruise on a luxury liner, accommodation, breakfasts, transfers for the price we paid was truly incredible value! Our boys thought we won the lotto as we do not usually stay in this sort of calibre of hotels!

Even though my husband was mugged and our camera stolen, it has not changed our opinion of this wonderful country. We will surely be revisiting and you will definitely be our man to book with!

Many thanks

Nadia, Australia - Family holiday to Vietnam and Cambodia - December 2012
We went to Myanmar with Travelindochina and Tour Mandalay in November-December. We are in our late seventies and we just want you to know how much we appreciated the unfaltering organisation that we experienced. We had 4 days on the RV Paukan, which you also arranged for us. We would highly recommend this cruise, too. What we found was that the Burmese paople we encountered through you were very aware of our physical fraility and helped us unobtrusively at every turn. We could not have made this trip without their help and we would like you to know how grateful we are and how we have come to respect both your organising skills and the attention we received from the people we met.

Anon, Australia - Burma Revealed - December 2012
Yes we are back home for 2 weeks now & have almost surfaced.
Our trip to India was an amazing experience, even better than we had anticipated & no Delhi Belly!!

Thanks to Travel Indochina everything ran comfortably & smoothly, Our northern guide Paula was a delight & must have been born to be a travel guide. Ramesh in the south, a quiet lovely person & a very safe driver. All in all a great experience & good value. Thanks also to Min for his arrangements.

Best regards,

Kim and Helen, Australia - Tailor-made holiday to India - December 2012
I would just like to let you know how impressed I was with the way my trip to Cambodia and Vietnam was organized. During the time I was away there were no glitches and even when the stay at Halomg Bay was shortened alternative arrangements were made quickly nd efficiently. In particular I would like to say how impressed I was with the local guides in particular Thomas in Ho Chi Minh City. His knowledge, easy manner and good sense of humour was apprexiayed.

Oksana, Australia - Temples of Angkor and Vietnam tailor-made holiday - November 2012
I just wanted to thank you for making my trip to India such an enjoyable one. Our tour has been an absolutely amazing whirlwind experience. India has not been at all what I was expecting. There are a lot of negative myths out there regarding India and I haven't found a single one to be true! It was an amazing adventure, and every day seemed to offer something new & exciting. Our stay was short, but the variety of experiences we had, gave me some valuable experiences. I only got a sample of what India has to offer, but I look forward to returning to India sometime soon. India has a way of capturing your heart and your imagination, and I will cherish these memories for the rest of my life, especially when I set eyes for the first time on the Taj Mahal. I will never forget this experience.

The trip was brilliant, our group very friendly, and Paula our Tour Leader was great she really loves her job and it shows.

Michelle, Australia - Taste of India - October 2012